top of page

Winter Markets in Ramsey County

12/7/2022


If you love shopping farmers markets during the summer, don't let the snow stop you! Many of our local farmers markets now hosting winter-season markets during the cold months. Vendors vary by location and date so check out the website for each market for more information.


Downtown St Paul Winter Farmers Market

Saturday's all winter long from 8am - 1pm



Little Canada Indoor Market

First Monday of the month from 2-5 PM (second Monday in January)



Maplewood Winter Market (hosted by Bachmans)

Select dates

  • Saturday Jan 14 from 10am - 2pm

  • Saturday Feb 11 from 10am - 2pm

  • Saturday Mar 11 from 10am - 2pm


New Brighton Winter Market

New Brighton Community Center (400 10th Street NW, New Brighton, MN 55112)

Second Wednesday of the month Dec-Apr

  • Wednesday Dec 14 from 3pm - 7pm

  • Wednesday Jan 11 from 3pm - 7pm

  • Wednesday Feb 8 from 3pm - 7pm

  • Wednesday Mar 8 from 3pm - 7pm

  • Wednesday Apr 12 from 3pm - 7pm


Shoreview Indoor Farmers Market

Select dates

  • Tuesday Nov 15 from 3:30 - 6:30 pm

  • Tuesday Dec 20 from 3:30 - 6:30 pm


White Bear Lake Winter Farmers Market

  • Saturday Nov 12 from 10am - 2pm

  • Saturday Dec 10 from 10am - 2pm

  • Saturday Jan 14 from 10am - 2pm


Outside Ramsey County but nearby

Comments


bottom of page